Send a Bidder Login Link

Bidder will receive a text message with a login link when they create a Handbid account or get checked into a Handbid auction.  On occasion, a bidder may have deleted the text with the login link that Handbid sent them. To resend a text with the login link, simply go to the People => Bidder section on the left naviation of the auction dashboard.

1. Type the bidder name or email into the search bar.

2. Click on the bidder name.

3. A bidder details window will appear. Click the Login Link icon located at the top of the details window.

A new text will be sent to the bidder's phone with the login link.

NOTE:  YOU MUST DOWNLOAD THE HANDBID APP BEFORE YOU CAN SELECT THE LOGIN LINK!

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.