Sometimes people will join your auction when they are just browsing auctions on the website or in the app. Bidders will be added to your auction if they choose to bid or if they select the REGISTER button online from your auction page. If you believe someone has incorrectly joined your auction you can remove them by:
- From the Auction Dashboard, Select PEOPLE -> Bidders
- Click on the Bidder Name you wish to remove
- Click the Remove Bidder icon in the upper right corner of the screen.
Removing a bidder from your auction does not remove their bidder account. It only removes them from getting information on your auction. If they have a purchase or bid on your auction you cannot remove them. Once a bidder is removed you cannot reuse their paddle number.
PLEASE NOTE: ONCE YOU HAVE REMOVED A BIDDER FROM YOUR AUCTION - YOU CANNOT ADD THEM BACK IN. USE THIS POWER WISELY.