"Un-Check-in" a Guest

If you accidentally (or even if you intentionally) checked in a guest and need to undo that. You can "un-check-in" a guest in the Auction manager.

Simply go to the guest list (Left Menu -> People -> Guests -> Guest List)

  • Find the guest or guests that you want to "un-check-in". 
  • Click the check box next to each of their names
  • Tap the "Un-Check-in" icon at the top of the screen
  • Confirm that you want to do this by clicking on "CONFIRM" in the confirmation screen

 

PROD.png

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.