How to "Un-Checkin" a Guest

This article provides simple steps for how to un-checkin a guest.

If you accidentally (or even if you intentionally) checked in a guest and need to undo that. You can "un-check-in" a guest in the Auction manager.

Simply go to the guest list by clicking into the Left Menu > People > Guests > Guest List

  1. Find the guest or guests that you want to "un-check-in". 
  2. Click the check box next to each of their names
  3. Tap the "Un-Check-in" icon at the top of the screen
  4. Confirm that you want to do this by clicking on "CONFIRM" in the confirmation screen